

## St Attri Sen. Sec. Public School, Lalru Mandi

## **School Managing Committee Member Details**

Sr No.	Member Name	Father/ Spouse Name	Designation
1	Mr. Roop Singh	Late Mr. Des Raj	Chairman
2	Mr. Nathu Singh	Late Mr. Balbir Singh	Managing Director
3	Mr. Ganga Ram	Mr. Shamsher Singh	Joint Secretary
4	Mr. Anish Kumar	Mr. Purshottam Dutt	Member
5	Mrs. Seema Rani	Mr. Jai Chand Rana	Member
6	Mr. Labh Singh	Mr. Ratan Singh	Member
7	Mr. Raghubir Juneja	Mr. Bishan Das Juneja	Member Parent
8	Mr. Karan Singh	Mr. Amar Singh	Member
9	Dr. Mahesh Bhanot	Dr. Paramjit Bhanot	Member Parent
10	Mr. Narinder Kumar Hasija	LateMr. Jai kishan Das	Member
		Hasija	Educationist
11	Mr. Bhisham Rathore	Mr. Labh singh	Member
12	Mrs. Tijender Kaur	Mr. Jagdish Singh	Member Teacher
13	Anita Singh	Mr. D.L. Sajjan	Executive Member
14	Mrs. Sunita Gupta	Mr. Gopal Gupta	Ex. Officio
			Secretary
15	Mr. Chander Pal Singh	Late Mr. Jai Pal Singh	Member
			Educationist
16	Mrs. Poonam Sharma	Mr. Navdeep Sharma	Executive Member
17	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Late Mr. Mohan Das	Member
18	Mr. Jagdish Singh	Mr. Des Raj	Member
19	Ms. Harvinder Kaur	Mr. Arun Kumar	Member Teacher